Madisonville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Madisonville area, there are 1,309 families seeking care—and 88 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Madisonville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dependable Babysitter You Can Trust- Flexible Hours
Hi my name is Kali! I recently graduated from LSU with a bachelors in Communication Studies and moved home with my parents to pursue further educational goals. I have 8 years of experience babysitting kids of ages 2-10 while also being a full time student during the school year. I am looking for a family to assist during the summer time. In my free time I enjoy being outside, cooking with my mom, and working out. I have a go-getter attitude in all aspects of life. I look forward to building a fun relationship with kids while tending to their physical needs.
$12-18/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
I Love Animals!
I have 5 dogs at home and have always had animals in my life. I am comfortable with all types of animals no matter how big or small!
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Experienced In Older Patient Care
I have over 5 years of experience, and I understand how stressful it is to find the right person with the right heart to take care of your loved one. When my own parents became ill, I learned how to provide professional care for both of them. I am enrolling in LPN school to pursue my dream in health care and will be specializing in neurology. I can handle anything that you may need done such as bathing and dressing, medication dispersement, meal prep, grocery shopping, house work, pet care and transportation to appointments if needed. I am flexible schedule wise if needed, just need a few days advance.
$15-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a cleaning every other week. No bedrooms. Just general living areas, bathrooms, and kitchen. Someone to help hang clean clothes would also be great. Would prefer someone who is good with organizing. Day and time is flexible with whatever works for your schedule. We have one dog. $15 hourly up to 6 hours biweekly.
time Part Time
Starts 06/15
$15-15/hr
provider
We are looking for a great, dependable, reliable nanny for 2 children in Mandeville. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car and who does not smoke.
time Full Time
Starts 06/04
$10-23/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.