Denham Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Denham Springs area, there are 4,939 families seeking care—and 394 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Denham Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced With 0-5 Year Olds Modern Day Mary Poppins!
Hello! Thanks for stopping by to read my profile! I've been in the nanny profession for over 10 years. I'm currently working with a family that I've been with for the last 5 years ( kids are 5 and 3). I absolutely love them! But as we all know kids get older and parents need a nanny less and less & I still have bills to pay! So as much as it hurts me I'm looking for another family to adopt as my own. I do not use a T. V. as stimulation for kids. I use music, arts & crafts, one on one play and lots of LOVE! I'm a Nationally Registered EMT ( I keep my lisc active). I've taken several courses in Infant & early Childhood development thru the American Red Cross.
$14-24/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter With Lots Of Experience!
My name is Hannah . I have two children age 2 and 12. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old I love children and have worked jobs with special needs kids and have alot I can offer!
$18-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hard Worker And Fun Sitter
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Travel and Grocery Shopping. I have been taking care of my sibling who are 7 and 4 since they were born, and I have been professionally nannying for them for a year now.
$12-19/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Denham Springs family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. I am looking for a part-time sitter for my children for $10. 00 an hour, for 2-3 hours daily. I have two toddlers 2 & 3 years old. I am looking for someone who has experience working in a preschool environment and who will complete preschool work with them, prepare a snack and take them outside to play. We are looking for someone in the mornings anytime between 9-12:30 p.m. Monday-Friday and occasional date nights. I work from home and usually need someone to sit with them while I take meetings. I am also looking for someone who has had their COVID Shot.
time Part Time
Starts 06/18
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Some light housekeeping would be appreciated. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs to daycare. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time also.
time Full Time
Starts 06/14
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.