Richmond Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Richmond area, there are 4,581 families seeking care—and 615 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Richmond

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Kiddo Loving Momsy!
I have 30+ years of experience with keeping children. I started babysitting at 12 years old and eventually had 4 of my own! I have a 9-month-old granddaughter that has stolen my heart all over again! She knows me as Momsy so that is why I made that title. I taught school until I had my second baby, and then was blessed with the opportunity to stay home with them. Over the years I have watched twins from 6 weeks old, toddlers, preschoolers, and school aged children. I would love to play, snuggle, supervise, care, and provide a safe environment for your little blessings!
$11-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello my name is Abby and I am 20 years old! I am currently a student at Eastern Kentucky University and looking to help anyone with any pet services they may need! I absolutely LOVE animals! I have a dog, a cat, and a hamster at home who I adore. I love to help others and would love to help anyone of any services they may need with their pets!
$10-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Here To Help!
Hey there! I'm looking to sit in my home for date nights, unexpected busy days, or just some time for you! I'm not looking for full time work currently, just something occasional mostly weekends. I have a 2-year-old daughter that loves kids and is very kind. I feel most comfortable within my own home since my child is very on the move and gets overstimulated in new places very easy. I'm from a family of 9 with 10+ nieces and nephews. So anything crazy has been thrown my way! Thanks for taking interest, looking forward to helping you and your little ones. :) P. s., I'm CPR/First aid certified as well.
$10-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Richmond. We would prefer a nanny who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We had a nanny but my hours recently changed and we cant make it work any more. Let me know if you can help!
time Part Time
Starts 07/11
$12-16/hr
provider
Hello! Due to a recent career change we are in need of full time care at our home in northern Madison County for our boys (ages 3&4) beginning in August. We have tried to get them into a curriculum based daycare with no luck because of long wait lists.
time Full Time
Starts 08/01
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.