Florence Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Florence area, there are 3,969 families seeking care—and 515 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Florence

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Responsible And Fun Sitter
Hello! My name is Katie and I am currently working toward my Bachelor's Degree at the University of Cincinnati. I have been babysitting and nannying children since high school. During these unique times, I am devoted to making sure children get their coursework complete during the day. I am willing to help around the house as needed as well as run errands if necessary. My goal is to provide a positive and enjoyable experience for the children and their parents. I am pet-friendly and would not mind taking care of pets as well as children.
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I've always loved animals, I am very patient and I give them a lot of attention. Please contact me for more information Also I Can Provide Pet Care
<$10-13/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
My names Ana , I'm 19 years old and turn 20 in November. I've babysat for as long as I can remember and to me it's much more fun and rewarding than just a normal job because it's something that's fun for me and I'm helping a family out. I'm very outgoing and honestly can't wait to have kids of my own because they take all my attention away and I could have days go by of being entertained by them. I'd also love to help around the house or help cook or homework needs or anything you might need! I'm available all the time!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Florence. We currently would prefer they go to someone else's house that does not have a lot of other children. I currently work from home so it can be difficult with the children here but are open to it for the right caretaker! Also, going to someone else's home, we prefer very few other children because of exposure to COVID. Please reach out if you are interested.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$10-15/hr
provider
Florence family needs a tutor in reading and math for a 3rd grader. Would like to do three 1. 5 hour sessions per week sometime between 10:30 and 6. Ideally, we would like to begin next week, so let me know what your availability is! Thanks!
time Full Time
Starts 09/21
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.