Berea Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Berea area, there are 1,470 families seeking care—and 161 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Berea

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Babysitter!
I like working with kids because they bring me so much joy! They are so curious about the world and I would love to teach them while taking care of them! I started working with kids when I was 18 or 19. My first job was at a Christian daycare where I worked with nursery aged babies, two-4-year-olds, and school aged children. I then moved on to work as an after school teacher at a private academy four about a year (l also floated around and helped the younger classes so I'm very good with babies and toddlers (2)). I also worked exclusively as a K3 HeadStart teacher for a year. I am CPR and First Aid certified so I will take very good care of your babies! In my spare time, I like to go for walks and take pictures. I love nature and photography One thing you should know about me is I'm fun, proactive, friendly and very patient."
$13-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Tidy & Clean Creator
I have 3 years of personal in home experience. I also have 8 years of cleaning for private businesses. My goal is to leave a house with a fresh feeling! I also can provide organizing services such as cabinets, closets, pantries and anything else,
$25-40/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
26-year Old W/ Formal Childcare Experience
I'd describe my personality as humorous, caring, kind. I like working w/ kids because kids make me laugh, they keep me on my toes. I enjoy caring for other people. Kids are fun & watching them learn & grow is rewarding. I'm looking for a job that is flexible w: a positive working environment. Boundaries are important to me. I started working w/ kids when I was 10; there there were a lot of younger kids in my family. Professionally, I began working w/ children when I was 19 & started studying early childhood education. In my spare time, I'm an avid reader & I enjoy cooking/watching cooking shows. I'm very close w/ my family, friends, & dog & I spend a lot of time with them. One thing you should know about me is I have never even had a speeding ticket. My skills include: 1. I have an in-depth understanding of childcare & development. 2. I am responsible yet fun. I enjoy being imaginative & have boundaries. 3. I'm a tidy person. I will always maintain cleanliness & safety standards.
$15-50/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Dad has memory issues. He loves to do jigsaw puzzles. He also enjoys Euchre but had to do with two people. :-) Mom is at home too but she stays in bed most of the time and Dad is alone. We are looking for companionship About the care needs: Bubbly happy people are best fit for Dad. Ability to have patience with the same questions over and over. Willingness to talk about faith would be a plus. Like to do puzzles? Services needed include: transportation, and companionship.
time Part Time
Starts 12/02
$11-25/hr
provider
We need a nanny for our my children in Berea.
time Full Time
Starts 01/31
<$10-24/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.