Pittsburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pittsburg area, there are 1,168 families seeking care—and 332 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pittsburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love To Make Children Happy
My most experience is when I worked at our local church watching kids/babies for the lady's bible study, had so much fun caring and loving the kids there. I just got married about a month ago, and looking for a job to pour my whole heart into.
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic And Love To Watch Children!
Hi, my name is Jaden. I am 20 years old. I have been watching kids since I was 13 years old. I feel like I am a very experienced sitter. I have a had a lot of experience with a range full of ages and different types of children with different needs. I truly enjoy getting to spend time with kids, and I feel that is very beneficial to spend the extra time I have while going to school to help out different families in the community. I am very active at Pitt State University. I am in nursing school and also a member on the Track and Field team. I am very energetic and kind, and would love to be able to help out with your little ones.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter / Nanny
Hello! I am currently a student at Pittsburg State and I am a nursing major with a child development minor! I have previously worked as a daycare provider, working with all ages, and also have worked as a CNA for 1 year. I have a passion for children and would like to become a Neonatal Nurse Practitioner someday! I am CPR certified and have a lot of experience babysitting! I also have three nephews I've been taking care of while in my hometown ages 3 months, 3 years and 10 years old! I am willing to do crafts, light housekeeping, carpool, etc.
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Single mom of 2-yr old seeking a nanny in Pittsburg. Start date is within the first week of September. Due to the pandemic my daughter and I have relocated to Pittsburg and will be here through the spring as I am able to work remotely from here. Care will be in our home, where I work. Responsibilities will include: childcare (working with her on milestones, outdoor time, etc), meal prep, some light household assistance (ie. tidying, laundry, etc). 40-45 hrs a week. English language required, Spanish (or another) language a bonus. Appropriate social distancing outside of the home will be taken very seriously and will need to be discussed. If you are interested and match most or some of the above, please do reach out and let's discuss.
time Full Time
Starts 08/02
$10-15/hr
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Pittsburg. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke, who is comfortable with large dogs, and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 09/07
$10-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.