Leavenworth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Leavenworth area, there are 2,331 families seeking care—and 261 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Leavenworth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Caregiver
hello, my name is ty I am a part-time caregiver and a student-athlete at the University of Saint Mary and I am willing to do some dog sitting as well. I provide dog sitting in your home I have had dogs of my own so I've had some experience. I love dogs of all ages and sizes but I prefer the smaller dogs just because that is what I am used to but I'm willing to care for any type. that's a little about me and I cant wait to meet you and your pup!!
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
Hi! I am Allison. I am great with kids of all ages. I am perfect for those date nights. I will keep your kids active and entertained in a safe environment.
$12-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Helpful Sitter
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Travel and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I can help with homework because I am in the education program becoming a teacher. I can take kids to games, absolutely love sports. I have 4 little brothers.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Leavenworth. And we're looking now! We live on a farm and have indoor dogs and cats. Looking for care 3-5 days per week - schedule can be somewhat flexible as we do have grandparents in the area. We have 2. 5 and 4. 5-year-old boys - sweet, energetic kiddos who thrive on fun activities and some learning time as well. Preschool is not currently a great option due to family health concerns but would love for the boys to have some learning and physical activities in their day as well as lots of fun play time. We could use help with pre-K activities to ensure our oldest is ready for Kindergarten.
time Part Time
Starts 03/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 3 children. Pick-up or Drop-off: Take kids to school and pick up after. Schedule Details: I work from 6 a.m. to about 630 p.m. the kids will need to be dropped off at school and picked up at my parents house after school.
time Full Time
Starts 02/23
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.