Plymouth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Plymouth area, there are 1,023 families seeking care—and 129 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Plymouth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi my name is Nadia. I have a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education and I have taught 1st grade for 2 years. Having experienced virtual learning first-hand as a teacher and with helping families navigate through it, I understand how difficult it can be. I would love to take one thing off of your plate as a busy family and help your child(ren) get the most out of their academic experience, whether in-person or virtually. I have many educational materials at my fingertips to help your child with hands-on, authentic learning. I am most experienced with working with children ages 4-10 but I am happy to help with all ages! Please feel free to send me a message, I would be happy to talk with you about your tutoring or childcare needs!
$20-35/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a positive caring Christian who loves connecting with children. I am very active and have a creative mind. Being outdoors, doing arts and crafts and singing are a few things I enjoy. I'm willing to help clean up around the house and would be more than happy to transport children as necessary. I worked at a day camp for a summer with kids 4-9. I also babysat and helped care for my nephew his first year. I plan to get CPR/First Aid certified as soon as possible. I innately connect with children allowing me to bond easily with different personalities. I also believe love and compassion are the most nurturing aspect of connecting with a child. Please contact me if you believe I could be a good fit to your family. Thank you
$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I am a responsible, patient, and creative person with 3 years of experience working with kids. I am looking for a summer job before I go off to college. I really love working with kids and I want to create a fun yet safe environment for them to be in.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have 2 dogs which may need to be let out while your cleaning. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 11/21
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.