Franklin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Franklin area, there are 2,203 families seeking care—and 177 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Franklin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny
My name is Molly, I have 3 years of childcare experience! I am willing to help in any way possible! :)
$13-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Loving Sitter
I am an eccentric, loving college kid. I love children and it is my passion to help care and be there for them. I am interested in furthering my experience with children and caring for them as well. I am very patient and grew up being the oldest of 4 and have been a natural caregiver since I was young enough to do so. I do not mind helping with laundry or any necessary jobs you would have for me as well as caring for your kids. I have a year of experience working at an elementary school watching and helping them. I enjoy playing games as well as helping with homework and figuring things out together. I would like a job that is flexible enough for my classes that I am currently taking.
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Energetic
hello! I have worked with kids for years now. I worked at after school care and summer camp with all different ages of kids! I also was a cadet teacher in a 1st grade classroom for a year! I love working with kids and keeping them entertained!
$12-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our boys are on the go and love to play! They are 10 months apart so they can often feel like twins. Our oldest is enrolled in Developmental Preschool and attends half-day while our youngest is still at home for the time being. They both love books, cars/trains, art projects, and outdoors. We have memberships to the Children's Museum/zoo and live within walking distance to several Franklin parks, walking trails, and the library. . Our ideal caregiver: Willing to work with two energetic little boys with full schedules. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 08/09
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! My husband and I are looking for either an in home nanny or an in home childcare setting for our infant, A, beginning in early October. We have a home in Franklin, IN with no pets. My husband works from home full time while I work from home part time. No other responsibilities are required other than childcare. We would prefer non-smokers. We look forward to meeting you! Our family values kindness, health and wellness, outside time and movement, and love and affection. A is a very easy going baby. She sleeps and eats well. A does not need specific help with anything at this time as she is an infant. We are looking for someone who is kind, patient, loving, calm, enjoys the outdoors, and has no problems giving our baby plenty of independent play time while meeting her needs. Our home has parking access. Our family includes myself, my husband, our fraternal twin 5-year-olds, and our newborn daughter. We have no pets.
time Full Time
Starts 10/04
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.