Bloomington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bloomington area, there are 10,571 families seeking care—and 1,381 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bloomington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I am Megan and I am a student at Indiana University going into my sophomore year. The past two summers I have been a nanny for a family with two elementary aged boys. During this time, I drove them to and from camps, took them to the pool, played board games and sports with them, and made them lunches. I am also experience with babies six months and older. I have watched up to seven kids by myself ages ranging from three to 10.
$12-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Young, Fun, & Delicate 22 Year Old Ready To Take On The World
My name is Alexis but I always go by Lexi ! I recently graduated from IU with a bachelors degree. At this point in my life, I am still young, bubbly, and have some time to figure life out. I am the oldest of 3 siblings so I would say I have much experience with children as I helped my mom with the stress of having younger children. On top of that, I was also a summer camp counselor & a before/after school counselor once before. I would love to help & build my life experiences.
$17-22/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
fun babysitter
Hello! My name is Kaitlyn and I live in Bloomington, IN. I have one son who is 7. We live near a park so we go there almost every day in the summer to play on the playground and in the splash pad. We also enjoy swimming and bowling. My son loves skateboarding and video games. We have one dog and two cats. My son loves playing with other kids and making new friends! I'm CPR certified and have 4 years of experience in mental health working with children, adults, and adolescents and 2 years of experience working in home health care.
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a reliable babysitter for our 17mo. daughter! Mom works from home and will be around if help is needed. Looking for someone who will play, dance, sing, explore outside, go on walks and just have fun! We are a very nurturing, supportive household and looking for someone who shares the same values. We also have two large dogs, so being comfortable around them is a must (no care required). We look forward to meeting you!
time Full Time
Starts 08/01
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am going back to work as a nurse part time and need a nanny that can work at least two days a week (days are flexible). I have a 1-year-old and 2. 5-year-old (who is potty trained) that would need care from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Please message me if you're interested!
time Part Time
Starts 08/22
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Care for 2 children, ages 2 and 3 years old. Age appropriate activities. Meal preparation and clean-up. Tue 5 July - Fri 8 July 8:30A-5:30P Mon 11 July - Fri 15 July 8:30A-5:30P Pay is $153/day Family is with Indiana University - Job is through Care. com BackUp Care agency (and requires free registration)
time Full Time
Starts 07/11
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.