Avon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Avon area, there are 2,811 families seeking care—and 857 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Avon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Experienced Worker!
Hello there! I am an experienced child care giver with many jobs including working at a daycare, in the Children's Hospitals, and as a lead camp counselor at the Avon Kid's Camp. With me, your kids will always be in a safe environment and always have a fun time! I am also available to help out around the house and transport your kiddos. Not only am I passionate about working with kids, I am an energetic and hardworking. I am currently studying Child Life and Child Development at Ball State University.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Boy Mom Of Two
I have two younger brothers I helped raise at a young age. One of them is partially blind, partially deaf and autistic. The other is adhd and has turrets. I've been blessed with a 19-month-old son and am currently 5 months pregnant with my second son. I love kids (especially babies) and I don't mind pets at all.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Crafty And Carefree Sitter That Will Bring Energy And Fun To Your Children!
I have been babysitting since I have been 13 years old. I have babysat for many families with all different size families of all ages. I love having the opportunity to engage with children. I am a very crafty and creative person and would love to bring new crafts to your kids. I have previous experience working in child welfare and as a job coach for youth with disabilities. I am also willing to assist with any homework or home schooling as I have experience in tutoring. I look forward to bringing joy and energy into your home.
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello sitters! We are in need of a full time caregiver for our 4-month-old son in our home located in Avon. We also have an elementary age daughter who will need dropped off at school in the morning. You must be an animal lover! We have 2 dogs and 2 cats and our daughter also rides horses at a stable up north. The hours would primarily be 7 a.m. to 4 pm; Monday through Friday. Pay is $400 per week. If you are interested please only apply if you have newborn experience, your own car, and are CPR certified (or open to taking a class). Our family is looking forward to working with you. :)
time Full Time
Starts 04/13
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need a boarding to take care of 1 dog in for 6 months while I study abroad to teach English to elementary kids. I currently am a college student and my dog is a 9month mini goldendoodle. He loves people and very friendly. I would really love to take this oppurtunity to go but I really don't have anyone to watch him for me. Price for job is negotiable. Food, medical, anything for him will be covered as well.
time One Time
Starts 06/01
<$10-50/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.