Winfield Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Winfield area, there are 758 families seeking care—and 286 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Winfield

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Easygoing And Patient
Hello, My name is Aimee C. I am an 18-year-old college student looking for a full-time babysitting job because I have always wanted to start babysitting! I love hanging out with kids, even though I have never been a babysitter, I feel like I have great qualities that make me right for the job. I used to work at an after-school program at my High School to help underclassmen with their homework when they are struggling, so if need be, I can help with homework. I have taken CPR classes in high school, am a non-smoker and I also have my own car and clean driving record. I love animals, if you have any, they will be played with very much. I am a college student & I do attend classes every Tuesday and Thursday from 9:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. But after I get out of school those days, I am available, and all other days I am available all day! I am a very caring and easygoing person and I would love to spend time with your kiddo/kiddos! If you need to know any more info about me, let me know
$10-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Home Health Care Companion
I lost my husband 2 years ago and I was responsible for all of his daily activities for a total of 4 years. I have been working with Addus Home Health care for a little over 2 years and been with the same client the entire time.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
College Student Available For Babysitting/nannying
Hi! I have been babysitting for numerous families in the Wheaton are for about 4 years now. I nannied full time in the summer of 2018 for two young girls and previously helped out a family with after school care for 2 boys. I have experience with kids ranging from 6 months - 12+ years old. I have a clean driving record, a reliable transportation and I am a non smoker. I have also volunteered in organizations involving children such as; refugee tutoring, neighborhood bible club, and as a violin teacher from an outreach program.
$12-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for someone in my immediate area to provide day care in their homes for my two puppies twice a week and then for extended periods when I travel throughout the year.
time Part Time
Starts 09/26
$10-30/hr
provider
Hello! My husband and I are looking for an experienced nanny to care for our newborn baby on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays starting September 3rd. We are looking for someone to be very active with her, as she likes to have fun. Please no smokers, and we would like her to be the only child in your care. We also have a very sweet and low maintenance medium-sized dog and a cat that would love to hang out with you as well. We are looking for someone who is flexible with start and end times. I will be working every day from 7am-6pm, but my husbands schedule does vary depending on his appointments for the day. General hours will be from 8 a.m. to 5pm, but there will be days that we would need an earlier start date or a later end date (never both though - no longer than a 9 hour day). Hope to hear from you - Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 09/03
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.