Westchester Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Westchester area, there are 1,027 families seeking care—and 358 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Westchester

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Modern Mary Poppins
I am a hardworking, passionate, and energetic recent college graduate that is looking for a full time job. I have been working with children since I was old enough to babysit, so I have plenty of experience with children. Since then, I have obtained my BA in English with a focus in Secondary Education, so I have worked with a wide range of children and teens. I am a fun, caring, and empathetic person that is able to create a safe environment for any child.
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
YoungSitter
Hello, I've babysat for children in the past even though I'm quite young. I'm very comfortable with children and pets and with keeping the house clean. Also very playful with kids. Looking for a job as soon as possible :).
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
Under 18
provider
Best Babysitter
Hello! My name is Abbey , and I am currently a pre-nursing with a disability studies minor student at the University of Iowa. I am home for the summer, and currently work at my neighbors hair salon and I am taking a class at Triton College. I started babysitting about 5-6 years ago, since going into high school, and have also dog sat, and worked at Westchester Park Dark District as a Day Camp Counselor and a day care worker. Unfortunately with my summer class, I could not work day camp for this summer, and the families I babysat do not need me as much as the kids are getting older. I have worked with a large variety of kids including with kids with autism and Down syndrome. I am comfortable with cooking, cleaning, and taking the kids to do things/drop them off places. I am comfortable and love all pets as well! I look forward to talking!
$11-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking to interview potential baby sitter for my daughter as my wife and I would like to hire an in home sitter for weekends.
time Part Time
Starts 07/20
$11-21/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We will have recently gotten a puppy, so will be new to the family. 4 yr old son has but allergies. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 08/15
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.