Waukegan Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waukegan area, there are 3,862 families seeking care—and 693 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Waukegan

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am the second oldest of six, so I have plenty of experience with little ones and housekeeping. I am reliable, hardworking, and outgoing. I love watching over youngsters and providing endless entertainment and giggles.
$13-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi-My name is Diana I've been babysitting for about 3 years. I love kids' company and their goofiness it makes me smile and love them even more. I'm responsible, reliable, and, confident with difficult situations. I would enjoy doing activities such as going to the park, going for walks, riding bikes reading books, building forts, and, baking. I want them to feel safe around me and have their best days when I'm around and not just see me as a babysitter but someone they can look up to. I can't wait to meet your family and make memories with you!
$16-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Cindy I'm currently attending College of lake county! Although my major is still undecided I want to get some experience with teaching and child care since that's what I'm most interested in! I love kids and willing to help your child excel in school. My favorite subject is math but I would enjoy helping in all subjects! I'm also bilingual (Spanish) :) I am a very hands on person and I'm willing to make learning for your child fun with lots of colors, notecards, and, fun examples!
$20-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a dependable nanny to take care of my 1-year-old son for a few days a week so I can work! He's very active and energetic. He's loving & loves to learn.
time Part Time
Starts 06/16
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Need help with my kids at least once or twice a month. We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Waukegan. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Need someone who is responsible to be able to administer medication to my toddler for epilepsy. Will need to train and we can schedule to meet to review bed time routines. Boys are sweet and I need someone I can trust to care for them. I have late work meetings once to twice a month. Work close by so can be home within 15 min.
time Part Time
Starts 06/14
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.