Warrenville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Warrenville area, there are 951 families seeking care—and 399 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Warrenville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Jessica and I am offering my services as a dog walker and pet sitter in Warrenville and the surrounding areas! I am 24 years old, a college student, have my own transportation, and am ready to give your pets lots of love and attention this summer! I have taken care of pets all my life, and I dog walk every summer. I am extremely punctual and responsible. I currently have a year and a half dog named Ellie who I adore and take care of. We go for many walks together every day as well! I also have two cats and a bearded dragon that I am very experienced in taking care of. I charge $15 for a 30 minute walk and $20 for an hour walk. I also have flexible rates for pet sitting and any other care your pet needs. I have experience taking care of a variety of pets, such as cats, dogs, birds, and bearded dragons! I have references if you need them!
$10-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
31 yo Retired Elementary Teacher Seeking Nanny Position
Before moving to Chicago for my fiance's job, I taught at an award winning elementary school district for the past six years. I absolutely LOVE children and making a positive impact on their lives. However, with the recent change in location, I am currently looking for a nannying position so I can utilize my skills within education and nurturing kids. I obtained a Master's Degree in Counseling and Student Development and a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education from Kansas State University. I also worked as a Lead Teacher at the preschool level before teaching in the elementary schools. I enjoy using my knowledge of counseling to help children be successful in their every day lives. I have taught lessons using the Leader in Me program and Second Step program which help students develop and regulate their social, emotional, and academic areas. I am organized, flexible, engaging, and great at developing rapport with kids
$25-50/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Friendly and dependable babysitter with 2 years of experience. Skilled in creating fun, engaging and educational activities.
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for some childcare as needed for our 3 children. Would like to have individual who is available some evenings for babysitting.
time Part Time
Starts 07/12
$10-19/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Need care for One bearded dragon while away. No other pets in home. Duties include feeding, mostly salads and some insects all of which are provided. Also removal of any waste created by bearded dragon and cleaning of habitat.
time Part Time
Starts 07/18
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.