Wadsworth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wadsworth area, there are 573 families seeking care—and 43 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wadsworth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Caring Nanny
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with all childcare needs. I enjoy working with families to provide safe and loving environments to help them grow.
$15-31/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Brooke - Flexible, Years Of Experience, And Eager To Connect!
I have had a passion for childcare since my first job at the age of 15 as a camp counselor/child center team member at lifetime fitness, a job I held for about a year. I've had years of experience nannying my own niece and nephew since birth (now aged 5 and 6). I have cared for children of all ages and am currently taking the semester away from school as a college junior and would love to re-enter the field of childcare and hopefully help out a family during the school year, as I'm sure many people are being affected during the current pandemic. As a nanny, I like to make sure every child I care for is happy and also using daily activities to learn or enhance developmental skills. I am a very light-hearted person and love to create a fun and safe environment for children, while adhering to the wishes of the parents. I am very flexible, both schedule wise and also in the case of what my duties may be-cooking, cleaning, etc. I am very eager to connect to a family that may be a good fit!
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, my name is Asharia and I'm currently a student at DePaul University. I am studying psychology b. s. and my goals is to go to med school to pursue pediatrics. I've been working with kids since I was 16 and I absolutely love it because it brings me so much joy and reward. I enjoy engaging kids in fun activities such as games, reading, baking and crafts. I am responsible, caring, and very hardworking. I would love to talk about the rest of my experience/send my resume if this all seems like a good fit, so please do not hesitate to reach out to me :)
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Two story townhome. Additional needs include bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 02/26
$15-25/hr
provider
Assist a mentally impaired adult living alone with Laundry, doing his dishes, cleaning the kitchen, bathroom, living room, bedroom, and mudroom. It is a small 574 square foot house. The washer/dryer is onsite. No dishwasher.
time Part Time
Starts 01/22
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.