South Elgin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the South Elgin area, there are 2,038 families seeking care—and 199 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in South Elgin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
TBA
Hi, my name is Marena. I am a very fun, loving, caring motivated individual! I am 26 years old and live in the Bartlett area. I have 10 years of childcare experience. I have nannied five different families all long-term, worked in a in-home childcare for three years, and have babysat for a handful of different families. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I will be ready to begin work mid August. I Please feel free to message me for more details! Thank you!
$13-22/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Always Smiling
Hi! I'm a mom of 5 grown children and have nannied for the past 8 years for 2 different and wonderful families and I'm hoping yours is next!! I like to read, sing, go on walks and to the park and make sure me and your child have an amazing bond!!! References are available upon request and I look forward to hearing from you!!
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Dependable And Energetic Babysitter
Currently a transfer college student soon to attend Judson University in the Fall 2021. Has about 10+ years of babysitting experience over the years with some consistent families in my neighborhood, Thornwood. I am also an older sister of 3 younger siblings whom I am provided care for over the years as well. I have experience caring for an age range of newborn/infants to teenagers. I also have experience caring for up to 4 children of various ages at a time. I am available for a wide range of needs and have experience with driving kids to various activities, cooking meals, helping with household chores, helping with homework, or entertaining and playing with kids. I consider myself to be an extremely energetic and dependable person and I love kids; currently studying in college to be an English teacher. I am also CPR certified and first aid certified from previous work as a lifeguard.
$12-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a nanny for our 2-year-old son. Wanting someone energetic, talkative and fun.
time Full Time
Starts 08/10
$12-17/hr
provider
We are seeking a fully covid vaccinated in-home nanny for my 4-year-old twin girls. We need care in our South Elgin home weekdays Mon-Fri from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Start date will be around the 2nd or 3rd week in August 2021. Caregiver must love caring for children and teaching them new things in a loving and calm environment and be able to occasionally take on extended work hours during Mom's work travel days (usually 2-4x a year). We are looking for someone who desires a consistent schedule and can be flexible with additional needs such as house cleaning, organizing, possible shopping, ect. Our ideal caregiver will be eager to work and not afraid to anticipate the needs of our children and household and offer help where needed.
time Full Time
Starts 08/16
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.