Schiller Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Schiller Park area, there are 469 families seeking care—and 373 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Schiller Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Supernanny Reporting For Duty!
My work with children is extensive, not only have I babysat for several families over the years, I also have two lovely 11-year-old twin daughters that I am raising with my husband . I grew up next to the highly reputable Seton Montessori Private school and was a daycare teacher there for 2 years. I have nannied for newborns up to young teens, so I am very comfortable working with all age groups. Currently I am an at home mom, looking for a full time opportunity to work with some sweet kiddos. I absolutely love working with children, and I would love to learn more about your family, if you are interested in having me as your nanny! I am a very warm and loving soul, and I cannot wait to work with you.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable Cleaning Lady
I am friendly, reliable person with 9 years of experience. Providing a professional and personalized cleaning service in Chicago land area. Performing variety of cleaning activities such as sweeping, mopping, dusting and polishing. I offer regular, move In/Out, post construction and deep cleanings for your house, apartment, condo, studios or office space. Proven experience as a cleaner/housekeeper. Highly dependable, trustworthy and attentive. For more information please contact me.
$14-19/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Meet Janet
Hi! My name is Janet, I'm 18 years old and I love working with kids. I am very organized, patient and kind person. I have experience as a swim instructor, babysitter, and volunteering in hospitals. I am CPR and life guard certified. I also have experience with kids that are ages 3 and younger from my younger cousins! I would make them food, take them to the park and overall just have fun with them and take care of their needs when necessary. I do want to be a teacher after I graduate college and taking care of kids would push me into the right direction and give me a lot of experience with kids too. It is my passion to see kids learn, grow and smile!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
4th grade help. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Subject Areas: English, Math.
time Part Time
Starts 10/17
$11-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Help needed for my mother in her late 70s - seeking full-time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up is involved. Assistance with bathing and physical therapy is one of our requirements. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We're looking for someone to provide companionship. We might ask you to run errands now and then as well assisting her relatives. Duties include transportation to doctor's appointments, senior care, physical therapy, errands, etc.). Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.