Rockford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rockford area, there are 7,627 families seeking care—and 5,397 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rockford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
The Sun Is Always Shining
Hello My name is Charmaine I'm new to the Rockford area as of mid august. I have 2 children a 6-year-old and 13-year-old plus 3 loving gentle dogs. I'm Looking for a job that fits my motherly needs as well since I have to drive my 6 yr old too and from school each day finding a job has been hard within the hrs I needed so baby sitting came too mind I love babies/toddlers and helping out where I can. Balance is needed all over including for me, just wanted to be up front with any family that is reading this. I have worked with YMCA on many different occasions , Also I have worked with a corporation called Countryside Association which works with family's that were in need of care for their disabled child /children at that time I did have the CPR classes but at this moment is not updated. I also work at a elementary school during lunch hours making sure that the children were eating and safe. I pray I'm the right fit for u and your family I cant wait too meet you
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator
I'm a young adult with no kids and time to spare. I love running around with animals and wearing them out. I've pet sat for 10+ years and still do here and there when needed.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have experience babysitting since I was about 12 years old, I am now 26 years old with a 2 yr old.
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for an occasional date night sitter, my hubby and I need some time to ourselves! We have three very well behaved children and a dog also, a clean house with snacks ready to go! Looking for someone friendly and responsible
time Part Time
Starts 10/19
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great Babysitter for 2 children I will need you from 8 a.m. until 1 p.m. but I won't need you every morning as my schedule changes. I can give you a week heads up on my schedule. Meal Preparation: No known allergies, and are not picky eaters. Light Housekeeping: Sweeping and doing dishes. Has Own Car. About the children: So I have a 3-year-old daughter and 2-year-old who just need to be watched as a I rest in the mornings. They will be dressed and fed when you arrive. My daughter has a bus that will be there by 11:30 to take her to school. I also will be performing background checks.
time Full Time
Starts 09/30
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.