Richton Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Richton Park area, there are 735 families seeking care—and 99 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Richton Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hey I'm Trinity., I'm 18 and I proudly grew up around animals, mostly dogs. I've had birds, hamsters, lizards, snakes, cats and fish. Right now I have a guinea pig(Moonshine) , shark(Mako), fish and a bearded dragon(Gemini). I usually watch my family's dogs when they leave out of town. My favorite breeds are rotts and pits, I just have a thing for big lovable dogs. I love hyper dogs and dogs that like to cuddle. I have a car and I love traveling and going to parks and beach's with dogs. I might just love dogs more than people :)
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Filipino Caregiver - Flexible Hours. Vaccinated.
I am from the Philippines and I have been in the USA for 20 years. I have been a caregiver for 12 years, working at assisted living homes and privately for clients. I have worked with all kinds of patients from Alzheimer's, hospice, Parkinson's, bedridden or just being a daily companion. I work with the care agencies and I am self employed with my clients. I am on care. com to find someone to work with long term or short term. Please contact me and we can discuss your needs. I am fully vaccinated and I have my own car. I can provide references. I am available daytime hours and overnight.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Carlisa P. I am the oldest of three. I have an adopted sister with special needs that I helped take care of until she moved into a group home. I have been working in the caregiver field since 2015, and pride myself on showing care and concern, as well as compassion to my clients. Although I am not a CNA I do however, have experience with checking vitals , medication administration/reminders and meal preparation.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have taken on a second job. I have a 7-year-old who attends school online. I am looking for someone who can come to my house, as I work from home and I have a 2-year-old. My 7-year-old has to be monitored with her lessons, tutored and given her assessments to be mailed in. I have created a work space in my basement that can be used. My work desk and her desk are both there for your use. I expect this person to be able to monitor as well as teach as necessary. I am immune compromised.
time Part Time
Starts 06/14
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Mom seeking full time nanny both in home care as well as travel. Seeking a nanny who can travel with our family a few times a year. Expenses and pay to be discussed. Loving, attentive, fun nanny to be apart of our family!
time Full Time
Starts 07/01
$13-19/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.