Quincy Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Quincy area, there are 1,666 families seeking care—and 992 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Quincy

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Princess Sitter
Hello! My name is Kate. I am 20 years old and have just moved to Quincy, IL. I own my own party company specializing in party character performers! We have many characters including the Frozen Sisters, Spider-Man, and others! I have lots of childcare experience as well as entertaining.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I'm here to provide the best walks/grooming/etc. to your sweet dogs! I have experience looking after dogs of various breeds. I grew up with an Australian cattle/chow chow mix, named Hana, who I had since she was a puppy. I also often look after a husky and black lab, taking them on walks and making sure they're fed. I hope I can be of service to you and your pups!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Khaleah (Kaylee). I have many years of experience with childcare of all ages. I enjoy time spent caring and working with children. Throughout my 7 years of experience, I have always known that I want to work with children. That being said, I have felt that a career as a teacher is my calling. I am currently a sophomore in college - majoring in elementary education. Outside of babysitting and school, I also work at a nearby hospital where I gain many opportunities to help and care for people. Housekeeping/cleaning for others is another profession that I partake in. If people were to describe me, they might mention my characteristics of being faithful, loving, caring, loyal, forgiving, outgoing, or that I even have a strong work ethic. I love to seek new and positive opportunities, so if you're needing a nanny, or even just a day/night out, I would love to help out and get to know your family and care for your kiddos! Please feel free to contact me with any ?'s!
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Help needed for myself in my 60s - seeking companion care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Schedule Details: I need a responsible adult with transportation to take me to a doctor's appointment, (a colonoscopy.).
time One Time
Starts 07/25
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Weekly Cleaning for 2000 square foot home including; 2 full bathrooms fully cleaned, laminate floors throughout entire home swept and mopped, surfaces wiped clean, counters wiped clean, furniture wiped clean
time Part Time
Starts 07/20
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.