Peru Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Peru area, there are 514 families seeking care—and 243 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Peru

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter
I have not babysat a ton, but I give pitching lessons to a little girl, and I also have spent a ton of time around younger children at daycare/s and partially taking care of my youngest sisters friends when they are over at the house. I really enjoy taking care of children and spending time with them. My experience with my younger sisters has really helped my joy with spending time with younger children as well.
<$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Eager And Experienced Soon Graduate With A Degree In Public Relations At Illinois State University
Would love the opportunity to tutor over the summer while I try to build up my savings for when I move out when I find a job in the public relations profession.
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
5 Year Elementary School Teacher With Experience In Teaching 3rd Grade/English As A Second Language
I am a 5 year elementary school teacher. 3 of those years I was teaching k-4 English learners and 2 years were in 3rd grade. I am currently heading into my 6th year of teaching 3rd grade. I absolutely adore and love children and helping them reach their full potential! I love to make learning fun and engaging through structured lessons.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I will be relocating to the Lasalle County area In September so I am looking for a babysitter for my 8-year-old son. This will include pickups from school during the week and may possibly include some weekends, and some date night babysitting for a couple hours. This will include help with homework and just maybe making him an afternoon snack. The schedule will vary it will coordinate with mines and dads work schedule so each week may be a little different. The hours will range between maybe 4-8 hours days. It just really depends on the work schedules. Job will start in September
time Full Time
Starts 09/10
<$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. Some light housekeeping is required. Responsibilities would include meal prep giving my daughter a bath taken her outside on walks just play with her she only 8 months old
time Part Time
Starts 07/04
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.