Palatine Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Palatine area, there are 7,271 families seeking care—and 842 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Palatine

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a caregiver and cna I have been in the field for over 5 years now I love caring for people it's just my habit and I love my job.
$16-21/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Andrea 22
I am a person who wants to learn and grow day by day, I would like to work with children because children give us great life lessons and provide us with great teachings, they also help us connect with the boy or girl that we were and that we all carry inside. I would describe myself as funny, friendly but very shy.
<$10-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Caring , Honest, Diligent, Responsible And Trustworthy Woman
I am capable of dealing with a wide variety of medical conditions, using different medical equipment work independently, and be congenial, self directed, and flexible, communicating with nurses and doctors. I enjoy developing a one-on-one relationship with the person that I am taking care of making sure that all their needs were met. I am able to assume responsibility for all necessary tasks and handle any situation efficiently and take necessary action. Have proven records to support the above. Thank you.
$20-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need senior care provider with experience. Our care concerns are: Light Housekeeping, Mobility Assistance, Bathing / Dressing, Feeding, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation. Some light tidying up is involved. Assistance with bathing is one of our requirements. Responsibilities include feeding. Additional responsibilities include meal preparation. We're looking for someone to provide companionship. We might ask you to run errands now and then. You'll be responsible for transporting to/from appointments.
time Part Time
Starts 03/06
$14-20/hr
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Palatine. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We have an older black Labrador in the home who is very friendly (we have a fenced in yard so the dog does not need to be walked by you- just let out in the yard a couple times). Looking for someone interested in being with our family long term! Our baby will be 4 months old in March and she is a really sweet baby.
time Part Time
Starts 03/13
$14-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.