Mascoutah Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mascoutah area, there are 554 families seeking care—and 242 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mascoutah

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I absolutely love children! I am reliable, timely, and patient. Currently in the military but I am aspiring and working toward becoming a pediatrician! Active in kids center as a mentor, 4th grade soccer coach, and always helping friends/family with their little ones. I've been watching kiddos for years. Willing to help around your house, carpool to practices, and prepare meals. I am happy to help!
$11-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Artist Nanny
I am seeking a family who would like for me to make creative projects with their little artists and spend time playing and expanding imagination and skills. I have been a camp counselor, caring for large groups of 6-year-olds and teaching them craft projects.
$14-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Tutor For Middle And High School Students
I've been tutoring for nearly four years in various subjects. Focusing mostly on math, I've helped students ages 11 to 18. I enjoy teaching others from an in-depth approach and have found this to be very successful. I love history and math and hope to teach others to feel the same way!
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a morning babysitter for our two boys, in our home near Mascoutah. Needing someone to help kids keep on track getting dressed, fed and out the door (either to the bus or being dropped off at the school depending on the day). Looking for a non-smoker with previous experience and CPR/First Aid. No pets (except for aquarium fish/frogs) and our home is non-smoking. Ideal candidate will be interested in working with us long-term, for the 2019-2020 school year. Additional opportunities for afternoon, evening and occasional weekend babysitting would be available.
time Part Time
Starts 08/19
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My baby is calm, loves to eat, be loved on and explore. My 2-year-old is very energetic, loves to talk, and play. Additional needs include a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, 2-year-old son, and 5-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 07/12
$15-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.