Le Roy Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Le Roy area, there are 193 families seeking care—and 66 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Le Roy

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am 19 years old and I am from a small town. I currently am attending Parkland College for another 1. 5 years, then I plan on transferring to ISU. I am studying Special Education. I have been working with Special Needs adult and children for around 14 years of my life. I teach a handicap dance class on Sundays in Mt. Zion. I also am currently a DSP, I work in a female group home. There I have been cleaning the house, preparing meals, transporting the individuals, and giving their prescribed medication. I also have some experience with teaching special needs. I was an intern in my high schools SPED room for a year. There I taught life skills, math, reading, and grammar. I am very outgoing and very patient. I am super organized and like to stay on my schedule. I have four dogs at home, so I have no problems with animals. I currently am still working as a DSP, so I would need to give my company a 2 weeks notice as courtesy before I could start helping your child.
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is McKenzie. I am attending college for Child Psychology and biomedical sciences as my bachelors then going into med to become a pediatrician. I have my own transportation and a non smoker. I know how important children are to parents so I would love to gain your trust!
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
All Size Animal Caregiver
I have taken care of animals of my own and others most of my life. This include lizards, rodents, cats, dogs, horses, chickens and goats. I've been employed and an animal caregiver at CISAR for a year.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for hands-on care for my father in his 90s. Meal Preparation: Basic meals - nothing fancy. Bathing / Dressing: Assist with dressing and putting on prosthesis. Medication Management: Make sure pills are taken. Companionship: Visit with Dad. Dad has slight dementia. Mobility and balance concerns. Must be a dog lover as we have furry friends in the home. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets.
time One Time
Starts 03/02
$15-25/hr
provider
Le Roy family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the child(ren): I have no kids but the site requires to say that I do. Just looking for general housekeeping.
time Part Time
Starts 03/15
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.