Lake Villa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lake Villa area, there are 2,359 families seeking care—and 245 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lake Villa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Smile Creator
Hi! I am a mother of a twin boys. I am reliable of the job. I have been doing this for 15+ years. I worked in the hospital for 9 years. I can do hospice care. I was with a three different clients for 3 years each. I would prefer overnight shift if there is someone here. Thank you!
$11-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I love to work with pets. I watch my cousins 2 dogs and fish all the time l. I have my own animals as well. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats inside. On the farm I have 2 cats, 2 cows, 2 goats and 4 ducks.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
STEM Tutor
I attended and graduated from the top high school in the nation, the Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy. I now attend Case Western Reserve University where I am majoring in Materials Science and Engineering. I have experience tutoring throughout high school in subjects including math, chemistry, and physics. I am proficient through Calculus 2, AP and Organic Chemistry 1 and 2, and through AP Physics C. I have also studied Russian for three years. My approach to tutoring involves teaching the student to think and understand for themselves, not just recite information. I teach problem-solving skills so that the student can continue learning on their own successfully.
$20-35/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Teen daughter with Sensory Integration Disorder, Autism, Cognitive Disabilities and in Lindenhurst. We need someone to help care for my daughter while my husband and I are working from home. Hours may change when her school reopens. Responsibilities include supervision, interaction and daily living support.
time Part Time
Starts 01/04
$21-21/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for a nanny to watch our 6-month-old girl and 5-year-old boy at our home in Lindenhurst for 2 days a week starting in January (when I lose a current caregiver). Until then, we'd like to get a new nanny used to the job, so maybe one day a week or one morning/afternoon depending on your schedule. The hours would be 8 a.m. - 4pm, but might bump to 5 p.m. when/if I have to return to work in-person. My 5-year-old son B is currently e-learning from 8-11:30 and is usually independent, with my help. He would need care in the afternoon. My 6-month-old daughter S would be the bulk of the work, especially once school returns to in-person and B isn't here. We look forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 01/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.