Jacksonville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jacksonville area, there are 932 families seeking care—and 185 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jacksonville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Fun Sitter
I have been around children my whole life!! I also had my own home daycare. I am CPR and first aid certified. I love children and experiencing their personalities!!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Outgoing And Fun- Loving Sitter
I have always loved kids and I love being part of their lives while they are growing up. I am a certified in CPR and First- Aid. I have been a lifeguard for 6 years and I teach swim lessons to all ages. I also have been a teacher/ coach for dance, tumbling, and cheer of all ages. I am very experienced in handling emergency situations. I grew up in a family of four children and have been responsible for many household duties, none that are too big or too small!
$10-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi, everyone! I have always loved babysitting children! It's one of the main reasons why I plan on becoming a pediatrician after obtaining the required education. I am kind, patient, and very reliable! I love being active with kids and am willing to take them swimming or to the park! I have watched children for many families the past few years and would love to meet more families! I believe I can provide a stable environment for children that they feel safe in.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our ideal caregiver: I am looking for a caregiver that is reliable and responsible. I have three teenagers at home as well however they can care for themselves but might need tended to from time to time as well. Their ages are 13&14. We need a nanny for our 2 children in Jacksonville. And we're looking now! Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! It is important to us that you have your own car.
time Full Time
Starts 07/06
$15-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
For the most part this will be an easy job. It shouldn't take too long. We are looking for someone willing to come into our apartment and clean up our kitchen and bathroom: dishes, floor mopping, and general wiping down of counters and stove. We keep it generally clean and tidy but my fiance works 12 hour shifts and I have a hard time keeping up with it. I will be in home while you are here. We can discuss pay rates and hey, you may even make a friend! I will supply the cleaning supplies. I also have two dogs, so please keep that in mind when applying, they are both small dogs.
time Part Time
Starts 06/25
$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.