Gilberts Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gilberts area, there are 779 families seeking care—and 225 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gilberts

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part-Time Academic Tutor Available
I have experience in tutoring students from the elementary school age level to the high school age level. During my time in high school at the Illinois Math and Science Academy, I tutored my fellow peers in several subject areas, including writing and math. I have also been employed with Asian Human Services in the Chicago area as an after-school tutor for students of families of diverse backgrounds. My strengths in tutoring are in writing, math, science, and geography. I have also been playing the piano for most of my life and am offering weekly lessons to beginner students in the Chicago area.
$18-23/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Part-Time Caregiver Available
I have experience caring for children in my family and some throughout my neighborhood. I am currently employed at The Sheridan at Tyler Creek which is an assisted living facility. I have spent time assisting with elderly care and those suffering from Dementia and Alzheimer's. I also have a lot of experience caring for animals as I pet sit around my neighborhood and have had first hand experience treating dogs and cats with illnesses such as diabetes. I just recently graduated high school and am on track to study nursing at university.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, I am an education masters student, looking for work this summer! I am a paraprofessional during the school year. Now that summer is upon us, I would like to continue working with children in a nanny, babysitter or tutor capacity.
$15-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are currently looking for an energetic, engaging and patient babysitter to care for our 2 kids ages 2 and 3 one day a week on Thursdays until end of November. I am expecting baby #3 in November and then would only need as needed sitter during that time until I go back to work in February. Starting in February we are looking for someone 2 days a week to care for all 3 children. We are eager to find someone that is flexible and willing to work with these schedule changes and someone that our children will love!. Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for someone that can keep the kids engaged and entertained but also safe!. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter and 3-year-old son. I'm expecting! Looking for care Thursdays (8-4:30pm).
time Part Time
Starts 08/01
$15-15/hr
provider
We have two daughters. 5 yo and 2 mo. I would like someone to meet the bus daily after school for my 5 yo. which requires transportation. At times, we may need our infant daughter picked up as well from her home daycare. After school activities include homework and engaging play/social activities. Monday-Friday hours 2:30-5 or 6 p.m.
time Full Time
Starts 08/05
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.