Coal Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Coal Valley area, there are 373 families seeking care—and 32 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Coal Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Hello! My name is Ainja and I'm from Coal Valley. I'm a huge animal lover and a pre-vet student. In addition to pet sitting dogs and cats for multiple families, I've grown up with and have loved animals my whole life. I currently have a dog, cat, betta fish, pot-bellied pig, muscovy duck, two donkeys, two rats, and many chickens. I've also had guinea pigs, hedgehogs, mice, and parakeets. I've been pet sitting for six years. I'm not a smoker, I have my own car, and I'm certified in Pet First Aid by the American Red Cross. Thank you for your consideration and feel free to message me with any questions! I can also provide my resume and references upon request.
$12-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Mrs. Z - Teacher
I am a fun, energetic Kindergarten teacher that loves to work 1:1 with kids during the summer! I love helping students that are struggling, students that just want to continue their learning, and students that want to excel and challenge themselves. Open to tutoring grades K-3.
$25-150/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a very outgoing and positive person. I am always smiling and love to make children laugh. I have worked with children 3 yrs-5 yrs old for over 8 years. That is a combination of volunteering and professional work. I have worked in a preschool setting for over 5 years, I have worked with children who have special needs for about a year and have just recently graduated with my teaching license. I have had many babies in my extended family and have cared for all of them. I am known by some as a baby whisperer. The last 5 months I have worked with children ages 8-11 in a classroom setting. I love all ages. I love crafts and will most likely always bring something for the children to make or play with. I am slightly allergic to cats and dogs. I can tolerate cats more because I have grown up with them. I can be around dogs as long as they are not in my face. I also have asthma but it is managed with my inhaler that I use only when I need it. I can also do light housekeeping.
$10-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a nanny to come in and love my sweet girl! Must be comfortable with pets as we have 3 dogs. Reliable car is a must. I work full time and own a business with my Husband. We would like someone comfortable with helping me keep up on house keeping during the week as I am a busy working Mama!
time Part Time
Starts 07/06
$14-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.