Chillicothe Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Chillicothe area, there are 552 families seeking care—and 284 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Chillicothe

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a complete animal lover of all kinds! I live in Chillicothe and have my own vehicle. I work at the grade school in town, CEC. I'm a life skills aide. I don't have much experience in a vet area but I do have years experience with animals. I am very gentle and patient. I honestly have always considered myself to have a special connection with animals and they have always been fond of me. Even if it takes some time. I am just looking for an enjoyable way to earn some extra income. I have an 8-year-old daughter who is a blessing in my life.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Part Time Babysitter
This year I am starting an after school care program in my home. I am in the school district. I will get the children off the bus, then give them a snack and play time till you pick up. I have worked with children for many years. I have worked in a daycare and now the local community center. I also have an 8-year-old daughter. We live in a very nice subdivision with lots of children. It will be $10 a day and I will watch till 6:00 p.m. I also have availability 12:30-6:00 p.m. Thanks, Teresa
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, I Am Looking For A Babysitting Or Nanny Job!
I babysat for my sister all last year, her children are 4 and 2. I would take them to the park, fed them lunch, changed diapers and took them to activities such as summer camp at our local gym. I also have babysat for a family friend their children are 10 and 8. I would pick them up from school, help them with homework then fed them dinner and got them ready for bed. I am experienced with newborns and am also CPR certified.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a weekend and weeknight babysitter for after the hours of 4 p.m. usually end as late as 2 a.m.
time Full Time
Starts 07/13
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for part-time childcare preferably in home. We typically pay salary on the 1st and 15th and are looking for someone to watch him in the mornings while we work and occasionally in the afternoons while he naps if we need to run errands. We are hoping to find someone that can work with us for 6 months to a year so that he does not have to continue to change care providers.
time Part Time
Starts 07/12
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.