Carpentersville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Carpentersville area, there are 1,774 families seeking care—and 1,104 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Carpentersville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi- My name is Ana and I am currently a sophomore at UIC. I have three younger siblings, so growing up I was my family's 'built-in babysitter'. When I turned 16 I started babysitting for some other families as well. If it's nice out, I'll take the kids outside, but if not, we can do some arts and crafts or play board games :)
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Trustworthy Sitter
Hello, my name is Arleth I am 19 years old. I have a love for kids, and hope that in a couple of years I have a profession working around kids. I have two younger sisters that I have had the chance to help take care off and really see but since I grew up with them I really got to see that I love being around kids when my older sisters and brother had my nephews/ nieces. I had the chance to babysit them over night and for weekends when my siblings want a weekend away.
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello there, I am a animal lover. Just looking for a nice fun job till I go back to college early August. I am 19 and a college athlete.
$10-40/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for someone that can care for my 10-year-old daughter after school Monday - Friday every week, occasional morning help, early releases from school which is 11:45, any days there is a school holiday, snow days, late starts and help over breaks. I need someone that can pick her up from school at 2:15, someone that can help with homework, keep her focused and organized with her school work. Feed her dinner each night, including cleaning up after. Pick up the house, keep up with laundry - including putting it away. Make sure she's cared for in general until I'm able to get home from work which would typically not be until around 8 p.m. at nights. Looking for fun, outgoing personalities that can really encourage creativity and promote sense of self for my daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 08/19
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are seeking a loving and patient nanny to care for our infant after returning from maternity leave, likely in late January 2020. Hours would include Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. This position is in a smoke-free home with one large dog. Walking our dog during warmer months is a plus. CPR and first aid required.
time Full Time
Starts 01/01
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.