Rexburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rexburg area, there are 1,766 families seeking care—and 634 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rexburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love To Have Fun But Also A Rule Enforcer!
I have 8 years of experience. I can help with anything you need from simply watching the kids at home to helping out with errands! I love to spend time with kids and play as well as attend to their needs. My first babysitting/nanny gig began when I was 12 and I watched 4 kids from the ages of 6 months to 5. I love going for walks and spending time outdoors, if possible. I also love all animals and am willing to work with them!
$16-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi there! My name is Maegan, and I have been caring for children for practically all my life! I am currently studying Child Development and Music at Brigham Young University-Idaho, and have a passion for helping kids feel safe and loved. I am an active member of the NAEYC (National Association for the Education of Young Children). Being part of a big family really helped me gain a lot of experience working with children from a young age, and babysitting was my favorite pass time as a teenager. I have years of experience watching children and helping foster a safe and fun environment. I am willing to help out with errands, chores, carpooling, and other needs. I would love to get to know your family and be a source of help!! :) (A little about me: I love to sing, spend time with my friends and family, and be outdoors!)
$10-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Energetic Nanny
Hello! I am a fun, young adult who has younger siblings and a year's worth of nanny experience. My mother used to be a home-daycare provider, so I have much experience working with children. I am currently studying to be a math teacher and have been a math tutor for over 3 years, so I would help with any kind of homework. I can also help with light housekeeping, laundry, and swimming supervision. I love playing games/sports, watching movies, and doing fun activities outside!
$14-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi there! We have been hiring from Care. com for 6 years and have found some amazing nannies and we'd love to have another great experience with a Nanny. We have 3 children, the job will be for my 1-year-old and my 5-year-old half days. I work from my home office full time. We are looking for someone that is great & intuitive with children. The job will entail, playing with the kids, meal prep, light housekeeping like sweeping and cleaning up after the kids. The need is part-time about 25-30 hours a week. Please reach out to me and I'll provide more details. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 08/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Baby will be 3 months old. Need someone who is good with infants. We have a dog, so will need to love her too!
time Full Time
Starts 12/30
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.