Lewiston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lewiston area, there are 1,510 families seeking care—and 136 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lewiston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(5)
(5)
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has many years of experience caring for children, from infants to toddlers . With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones, I am also willing to help with school work do fun activities crafts with your kiddos, story time.. and feed nutritious foods.
<$10-8/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a volleyball player at Lewis-Clark State College and I am looking for a summer job. Being a college athlete I am a very reliable and energetic person. I have been baby sitting kids since I was 15, and I have nannied during the summer. While nannying I would run carpool to sports and other extracurricular activities, I cooked and did housework, and I would take the kids to do fun things in the summer.
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Patient And Caring
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Errands. I have passion helping individuals. I have two girls ages 19 and 17. My youngest is autistic she is a blessing. She teaches my husband and I patience and shows us much love . Everyday is a blessing. I have lots of energy and I love seeing children succeed in every day activities. I strive to show compassion and determination and patience.
$10-31/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My little man has troubles with feedings so someone who is CPR certified is preferred. He is a very happy boy who loves to talk and play!. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who has lots of experience with infants! I have a dog and a cat so must be comfortable with that. I am looking for someone to watch him Tuesday and Thursday mornings while I am in school, and potential for other hours for homework, etc.. . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 08/02
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Family needs a nanny three days a week. Must love kids and babies - and having fun! We are looking for a kind and organized caregiver who makes learning fun and helps curiosity grow. Some light tidying up and easy meal prep will be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts, reading, games and being outdoors. For the summer we would like to discuss transporting kids to occasional camps and other activities likely one day a week.
time Part Time
Starts 06/21
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.