Eagle Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Eagle area, there are 1,653 families seeking care—and 615 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Eagle

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Baby Sitter Available
I am a figure skating and hockey coach through the city of boise and Idaho Ice World. I have been coaching for 2 years and am current on my background checks required by the city. We go through extensive training to take care of the kids on the ice. They range from 5 to 18 in age. I work with Saint Alphonsus as a medical assistant full time and am required to be CPR and AED certified. I work with a number of pediatric patients in my office and find them to be the best patients. I love the imagination children have. I also babysit for one of the doctors in our office when she needs extra help. I started babysitting at 12 years old for families at the ice rink. I nannied for 5 months while in medical assisting school for a doctor and that included getting her kids ready for school, taking them to school, doing the laundry and dishes and occasionally taking care of them on the weekends.
$10-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
I love dogs of all dogs and sizes! I'm very responsible and known to be a perfectionist! Caring and understanding. Most of the time I will reply almost immediately. I've grown up around dogs for almost my whole life and pet sit around my neighborhood. I live in Eagle, Idaho but willing to travel any distance! I'd love to care for your furry friends.
$10-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Babysitter
I have years of experience caring for children of all ages. I previously taught swim lessons for children aged 1 yr to 12, including special needs children. In addition, I have taken classes with CPR and have been certified as a lifeguard. I love children of all ages and consider myself a fun outgoing person.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a dependable, trustworthy, and detail oriented assistant to support our busy family. This includes grocery shopping, running errands, and simple household tasks such as folding and putting away laundry, or simple meal prep. Must have own transportation and be comfortable with kids and pets. Starting pay is $15-20/hour depending on experience, with ample room for pay increases based on performance. No dope or drama please.
time Part Time
Starts 07/16
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
In-home nanny care desired for new infant when Mom goes back to work.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$14-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.