Knoxville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Knoxville area, there are 290 families seeking care—and 183 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Knoxville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 5 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multi-tasker, so minimum supervision is required. I have 8 younger siblings of my own, have babysat for neighbors, and have worked in an early learning center. So, with all my skills and experience, I'm able to confidently say that I can provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones! (and pets!)
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I love children and have 7 grown children of my own, as well as 4 grandchildren. I have also been an au pair to 5 children in California for many years.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Friendly Smile Creator
I have plenty of experience with kids, I have 4 nephews and a niece, along with one 14-month-old and another on the way. I had a special needs daughter who I was the primary care giver for, have experience with infant CPR, G Tubes, NG tubes, certain medical equipment, although not certified. I have a license to drive along with my own transportation.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking care for my mother in her 80s. Services needed: bathing / dressing, meal preparation, light housekeeping. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be pleasant, independent. Stroke 10 yrs ago; wheelchair once up for day, no use right arm, hand; I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty. Enjoy games and puzzles, taking mom outside when nice, assisting w dressing and meals. Her active life in past brings memories, she enjoys sharing them, enjoyed gardening so has a plant sometimes to water and usually one on patio to tend; enjoys walks outside if someone will take her.
time Part Time
Starts 12/16
<$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.