Eldridge Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Eldridge area, there are 522 families seeking care—and 178 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Eldridge

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Safe Sitter
I have babysat for my sister and young cousins since I was 16. I absolutely love kids. I am expecting my first child currently. I am pet friendly I have a dog of my own. I have never nannied before and would love the opportunity. I love to do fun activities. I am also very big on safety supervision. I am reliable and very trustworthy.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Educated Mama Bear That Cares
I am a mother to two amazing daughters ages 5 and 11 that keep me on my toes and brighter every day. I have had three wonderful years of experience working with mentally and physically handicapped individuals live their lives to the best of their ability. I loved every minute of it and I was blessed to have been a part of their lives. I also have provided in home care for my great grandmother until she passed away in 2017. I feel lucky to have been able to spend that precious time with her till her last day. I have two large dogs that I love going to dog parks and playing with. I live by the motto "Do onto others as you'd have them do onto you" so I treat others with respect and dignity and a smile goes a long way.
<$10-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello Families! My name is Audrey and I am looking for a loving family that I can help this summer! I am a very reliable, patient and fun person who has a lot of experience with kids of all ages and planning activities that kids love! My two biggest passions would be science and cooking! I love to get kids interested in science and do hands-on experiments that get the kids excited about learning, which all kids need to continue during the summer! I also love cooking healthy meals that give kids energy to play!
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
L, age 7, takes medicines. I'll set them all out and label them for you. She doesn't like to be alone she gets scared easily. We have a dog named Luna, yorkie, we have a pet door and she is a good dog. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old daughter and 12-year-old daughter.
time One Time
Starts 04/18
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.