Coralville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Coralville area, there are 1,718 families seeking care—and 143 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Coralville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Multilingual And Responsible :)
Hi! My name is Maria and I have lots of experience babysitting kids, from youngins to teenagers. I love playing games, hanging out, and encouraging kids to be their best selves.
$12-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm creative, fun reliable caregiver I've been doing child care for about 7 years now. I started at a church and I also have been doing childcare for a family with 2 girls since September I also have 4 nephews and 1 niece that I help out with. I'm mostly experienced watching infants and toddlers I can also do house work and I can also do some cooking if you need me to. Unfortunately I do not have my drivers license but I am working on that and hopefully I can get my license soon.
$11-16/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Babysitter In Need Of A Job For Every Summer!
My name is Keimoney and I currently work for the Iowa City Community School District as a Special Education Paraeducator. I also have worked at two daycares for a year each and only quit because I was attending school out of town/state. I've lived in Iowa City my whole life and I'm super friendly and great with both babies & toddlers (who I worked with mostly at daycares) but I am also experienced with kids at the Junior High level. I'm 20 years old so I'm very tech savvy and I'm currently in online school. I will continue to be online since I work a full time job and I won't have any classes during the summer. I'm looking for a family that I can help out every summer as I've come to love taking care of kids because I'm an older sister to 3 step siblings and I have a niece as well + my job is closed during the summer months. I'm very flexible with hours so I can come and go at pretty much any hour you need me to. Please don't hesitate to ask any q's! :)
$15-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to help our 4th grader and kindergartner with online learning from 8 am-12 p.m. each school day. Both boys need help with focus and assignment completion during this time. We follow social distancing guideline and wear masks when others come in to our home. We would prefer someone who has their own car and who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 02/01
$16-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need a companion care provider for my mother in her 70s. Some light tidying up is involved. Some help needed with bathing. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We're looking for someone to provide companionship. We might ask you to run errands now and then. We ask that you handle transportation as needed.
time Part Time
Starts 01/20
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.