Wahiawa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wahiawa area, there are 3,947 families seeking care—and 195 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wahiawa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with -Travel -Light Housekeeping -Chores -Cooking -Schoolwork And whatever else I may be of service for. I am great with kids as well as excellent with helping with their studies. I speak English as well as French.
$14-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
(6)
(6)
Hi my name is Dynaline P., I'm a professional house keeper, thrust worthy and dependable. I am thorough regarding the cleanliness of your home and do the necessary things that you wanted specifically regarding your needs. I have 7 years of experience in this kind of business and I'm willing to help you with the best that I can and provide you the quality of work your expecting to be done at a certain time. And I'm please to offer you my skill and ability to satisfy you the way you wanted specially your concerns regarding the way you wanted to be done
$35-50/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, I am Diane! I am the oldest of six siblings . I recently moved here and trying to cope with leaving my siblings and family . I thought babysitting would be a good idea and I could earn a little bit of money . I have 8 years of experience . I can help with cooking, light housekeeping and crafts. I also am willing to help out with remote learning and tutoring.
$12-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Wahiawa for 1 newborn child. Hoping you can start within weeks! Please be comfortable with pets. Must be able to access military base. Please contact for more information.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$13-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My son is curious and energetic and soaks up love and attention. He is into everything and needs to be redirected frequently. He loves his toys and crawling and pulling to stand and attempting to walk. He really enjoys being shown how things work, "reading" his books, lives in. Our ideal caregiver: Loving and attentive to my son. Interactive play. Patient. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary. Meals and naps, outside play Patient, knowledgeable
time Full Time
Starts 05/10
$20-35/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.