Valdosta Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Valdosta area, there are 5,180 families seeking care—and 4,327 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Valdosta

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Angelic Sitter
Hello!! My name is Angela & I am a professional caregiver with over 10 years of companionship experience. I enjoy providing direct care to those who seek special care and bringing joy while doing so. My skills as a caretaker include CPR/FIRST AID care, daily care; other assignments as directed.
<$10-13/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Caroline and I am a college student at Valdosta State University! I am in my last semester of college, and I'm looking for small jobs so that I can start saving a little extra money on the side. I am a hard worker, I'm great with kids and animals, and I am very personable! I'd love to help out in any way possible.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hunter
I have 10+ years of child care and house keeping experience. I can provide my own way of transportation. I'm a single mama of 2 beautiful little girls so I'm comfortable with more than 1 child. I've also helped my mother with her cleaning business so I'm available for house-care as well!!
$10-15/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a family of three , my husband works and go to school full time . I am a stay home mom that works at home . We are a very lay back fun family . Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 01/16
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My wife and I are looking for in home childcare for our 3-year-old son and 1-year-old daughter. We would prefer to drop the kids off but would also consider a sitter in our own home. Both of our kids are very happy and energetic. Our son likes to play with toys, puzzles, games, and also likes being outside. Our daughter likes to crawl and play with her toys. She also likes being held. Help with potty training is also needed. I work and go to school and my wife also works part time, so ideally we would like someone to watch the kids M, W, Th from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Please let me know if you have any questions.
time Part Time
Starts 01/13
$12-15/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Part time biweekly cleaning needed for client in Valdosta Ga
time Part Time
Starts 01/03
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.