Statesboro Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Statesboro area, there are 3,598 families seeking care—and 786 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Statesboro

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hey! I'm Taylor, I'm a Junior here at Southern. I've babysat for years and was a nanny last summer. I'm in states for the school year and am looking for a family with kids and/or pets that need a sitter. I was a lifeguard and I've worked at a daycare back home in Milton, GA. Feel free to reach out with any questions and ill be sure to get back to you!
$12-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm Not A Regular Sitter. I'm A Cool Sitter. :)
Hello, my name is Raelyn and I am 20 years old! I am currently attending Georgia Southern and would love to help in any way I can with your little's! I have over 6 years of experience with small children. I have experience with ages 3 months - 15 years. I have a younger brother with Autism, so I am able to work with any children with special needs. I would also like to add I have experience with twins and worked at a daycare when I was 16.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caregiver Available!
I have been dog sitting for roughly two years with four separate families. I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages. I am very flexible and willing to accommodate to your needs! I provide day services and will also stay with your fur babies overnight if you needed. If you're not looking for someone to stay all day with your pup, but need someone to walk them a few times a week, I'm also your gal!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
After School Babysitter We are looking for a reliable babysitter with their own transportation to keep children after school 3 days a week. This person would be responsible for picking up two children, ages 7 and 9, from school and bring them to our house, located about 2 miles away. The working hours would be 2:20 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. We would prefer someone currently enrolled or majoring in or with a background in Education. We would like someone who can work with the children on homework and reading. Looking forward to talking with you.
time Part Time
Starts 08/09
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Statesboro. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. The job is simply picking up my children from childcare and watching them at our home until my fiancé and I get off from work at 7 p.m. This position you will have every other Wednesday and Saturday off. No Sunday's.
time Part Time
Starts 07/23
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.