Rocky Face Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rocky Face area, there are 370 families seeking care—and 45 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rocky Face

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Smile Creator
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I can also help with laundry
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
10 Years Of Caring
Hello! My name's Andrea. I'm a 33-year-old God lover, wife, mom, and crafter. My experience leads way back to the age of 14 volunteering for local nursing homes and assisted living facilities. At the age of 17 I obtained my CNA license. Eventually, gaining private caregiving and companion positions, specializing in dementia/memory care and medication management. Now 10+ years later this is still where my heart resides.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(12)
(12)
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator
Hi!!! My name is Sam! I have 5 years of experience with watching kids of all ages. I can help with Travel and Errands. I love kids and am very good with them. I have always babysat for my neighbors and at my church for years and I enjoy doing it. I love to play with the kids and to get to know them and love them. I am 19 years old and am currently taking college courses online. I graduated from Northwest High School last year. I am currently nannying for a family that has a 2-year-old little girl on Tuesdays, Thursday's and Friday's from 7:15 to 4:00. I am available to work Mondays and Wednesdays or after 4:30 on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. I can do occasional weekends! I would gladly be able to do light housekeeping! Also I have transportation!
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a caregiver for my daughter ideally between 5-8 p.m. when I work, which is "2 weeks in a month". It does not have to be 5-8 p.m. exact as my work hours are flexible. I can usually get home between 5-6, she will be at daycare. Either my husband or I will pick her up. I will need a caregiver for emergencies, in case either one of us are unable to pick her up due to work or if they send her home due to other reasons at day care. Mostly when I am home, between 6-8pm, I need help with light house work and some babysitting. Occasionally I may need caregiver on either of the 2 weekends I work if my husband is out of town for work, probably for 5-6 hours, which rarely happens. Would ideally like for caregiver to be vaccinated against Covid and practice safety against Covid to the best of their ability.
time Part Time
Starts 11/22
$10-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
She is a very energetic kid loves to explore. She is very fun-loving. The first child, first grandchild, first niece. Loves Cocomelon. . Our ideal caregiver: Would greatly appreciate it if they were Vaccinated againstCovid . Additional needs include light housekeeping, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/13
$10-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.