Griffin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Griffin area, there are 2,686 families seeking care—and 542 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Griffin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi!! i'm Ariel! I have been working with children since I was 14. I do currently work in a daycare in Griffin. But I am also 3 months pregnant, that does not affect my ability with children. I also used to babysit for family friends, and family members. I love seeing happy children. Over the last few years I have worked with children of all ages. In my free time I love spending time with my family, cooking, and reading
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 14 years of experience. I am a certified teacher. I have worked with children - nannying, teaching swim lessons, tutoring, teaching. Whatever needs your family has, I will meet! Taking care of your babies is an honor. With all my experience, I am confident in creating a safe, educational, fun, nurturing atmosphere.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, I have years of experience taking care of a diabetic little sister! Since 2014 I have been helping my mother take care of my sister, giving her medicine on schedule and keeping track of sugar levels as well as helping keep a good diet! I enjoy kids, cleaning and assisting people with any task at hand. I am a very good problem solver, attentive and fast on my feet. I enjoy embroidery, thrifting, sewing and being outdoors! I have three dogs and one cat whom I love taking care of and playing with.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello. We are looking for a Nannie for two wonderful little boys. One is 5 years old and the other is almost 3 years old. The care will be provided in our home with food and amenities. The position was posted previously and was removed due to a change of schedule. We are looking to fill the position as soon as possible.
time Part Time
Starts 01/29
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Griffin. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My son was diagnosed with ADHD he is on medication but there may be some weekends or week be needed to stay over night
time Full Time
Starts 01/25
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.