Cataula Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cataula area, there are 256 families seeking care—and 116 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cataula

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have babysat for my family members, friends babies, friends pets, neighborhood pets on many different occasions and the elderly a few times.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Shraddha and I am currently in Nursing school. I have completed a Bachelor's Degree in Biology. I have always loved to be a teacher and have also found it very rewarding to see that spark in my students after understanding a concept they have struggled with before. I have been a private tutor for 4 years in Pre-Algebra, Biology and Reading. I am very passionate about these 3 subjects, so I love sharing that with my students. I look forward to working with you!
$20-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Previous Home-school Mom Looking For More
Hello! I am a married mom of six who home-schooled my kids for the past 15 years. Now they are all off doing their activities and I would like to do something with my extra time. I have experience with special needs, as my second son is profoundly autistic/non-verbal, and I was a elementary school teacher before I got married. I love kids, family life, and all pets (except snakes).
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
General light cleaning - I have one son (15) and myself. I travel a lot so may need extra help sometimes
time Part Time
Starts 01/06
$12-20/hr
provider
I work as a nurse and my husband works as a plumber. We live in a rural area and have farm animals (dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, goats, guineas, one turkey and one goose), if you are afraid of any of these, this is probably not the best fit. Some weeks we will need you 3 days other weeks we might only need you 1 or 2 days, it depends on my schedule. You'll most likely never have to work weekends! It will only be days M-F!. Our ideal caregiver: Arrives on time, gives notice if they can not come to work (at least 2 hrs), willing to interview, not afraid of babies. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Looking for care Sundays (6-6pm), Mondays (8-6pm), Tuesdays (8-6pm), Wednesdays (8-6pm), Thursdays (8-6pm), Fridays (8-6pm), and Saturdays (8-6pm). Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 05/04
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.