Brooklet Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Brooklet area, there are 313 families seeking care—and 40 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Brooklet

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional Cleaner
I love cleaning. Fast, efficient, and hardworking. I understand the importance of a clean home. I offer deep cleaning and standard cleaning. Contact me I promise you will not be disappointed.
$13-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
I have been babysitting for over 6 years for a variety of families and have thoroughly enjoyed every moment with every age. As an older sibling of a 13-year-old brother with CMT, I have assisted him with his needs on a daily basis for over a decade. It has made me the patient, understanding and nurturing young woman that I am. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I am also a Certified Nursing Assistant at East Georgia Regional Medical Center in ICU. I am currently working towards a degree in Nursing at Ogeechee Tech. I am not only a responsible and attentive sitter, but I am dependable and creative! I look forward to meeting your children soon.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Providing Child Care In My Home Or Yours!
Before/After School Care? Date Night? Weekends? Shift work? I'd love to help! I am a mother of one beautiful daughter. I am a private nanny. I also volunteer in our church nursery, along with my husband. I earned my TCC in Early Childhood Education. I am first aid/CPR certified and have a cleared national, finger print background check. Please let me know how I can help!
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Brooklet family needs a puppy sitter/boarder for 4 nights while out of town. Must love animals and have knowledge of puppy training! We will drop her off with all supplies and pick her up when we get back to town. She is a 10-week-old cavapoo named Ruby. She sleeps all night in her crate, is doing good with pottying outside, and loves to play and snuggle. We need someone who will be at home entire time during her stay.
time One Time
Starts 07/15
$10-10/hr
provider
Seeking care for my mother in her 80s. Services needed: transportation, meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, bathing / dressing, medication prompting, mobility assistance, help staying physically active. Looking for someone with 5+ years of experience caring for seniors. Specialized care needs: CPR/first aid training, support for chronic illness, nursing experience. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be anxious, pleasant, grouchy. I'm looking for someone who is patient. Caring.
time Part Time
Starts 07/11
$12-13/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.