Bloomingdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bloomingdale area, there are 541 families seeking care—and 60 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bloomingdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dog Sitter/ Walker
Hey there! I am an experienced dog sitter/ walker. I have experience with dogs as little as chihuahuas (I have one of my own) to as big as German Shepard's. I love taking them for walks anytime of the day! I think of this more as a hobby than a job I love it so much. I also own a guinea pig so I have experience with small mammals as well. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! :)
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I love children , I work at a daycare and enjoy being with children all the time. I handle all situations and like to keep children interested in activities and doing fun crafts. I've had a lot of experience with children and enjoy being with them.
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a compassionate, loving, go with the flow woman who adores children, yet can be firm at times if required. I have one child of my own 2 Months Of age and seem to attract the angel eyes of little kids. I enjoy bringing my love of art, dance, outdoors, healthy foods, Steiner style learning and exploration to children. Interactive choices and empowering others to be confident in their own freewill while still being respectful and honoring of those around them is key.
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for someone full time that can help with school work.
time Full Time
Starts 08/17
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have twin 6-year-old boys starting 1st grade. We need a day time caregiver to stay at our home with them while we work full time. My husband is in the air national guard and I am a school administrator. They are active boys and need to play outside a lot! The boys will also need to complete some school work and are required to do chores to help out. 14-year-old high schooler will get off the bus in the afternoons, but will keep to himself. We have 2 indoor cats, 2 outdoor dogs and 10 ducks, so you must be comfortable with animals. Not interested at this time for my kids to be transported in anyone's car. The hours needed can be adjusted as my work schedule is flexible.
time Full Time
Starts 07/27
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.