Blackshear Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Blackshear area, there are 485 families seeking care—and 78 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Blackshear

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 2 years of experience. I can help with deep cleaning, organization, weekly cleaning, or bi weekly cleaning.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am an outgoing, vibrant person who find enjoyment in housekeeping. I want to give the best services knowing that all tasks will be done, with a positive and professional attitude by a young new mother looking to make a living housekeeping, starting from my home to yours.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have cleaned for several nurses who didn't have time to clean their homes, I've cleaned for busy moms, and I offer all services. I am comfortable with pets and kids. My schedule is included. My availability is strict only Bc my full time job. But I'm flexible on weekends. Please give me a call if interested.
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
In search of reliable individual to pick up my daughter from elementary school, help her out with homework, and occasionally start dinner, M-F. Hours are from when school gets out, until 6-630 p.m. I do have two female pugs, very friendly. Must be animal friendly, and willing to let dogs outside as needed. Benefits: Stable work Ability to help out with "date nights" and other jobs Pay during school breaks or if I am on vacation (does NOT include summer break) You must be: RELIABLE- I have a very demanding job, and cannot really miss work unless absolutely necessary. Patient, kind, and helpful- Not buried in a phone, ignoring my child. No corporal punishment, whatsoever. About my daughter: She is very shy and quiet, but super sweet. Has always been very well behaved in school and at daycare in the past. She is 6 years old.
time Part Time
Starts 01/10
$11-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our Princess is still learning she is very hands on with everything. we do sensory activities, read, play, sing and she loves to dance. Favorite show is Blues Clues, & Dora. I'm a stay at home mom for now but I am currently getting back into work. I want to find a babysitter that she feels comfortable around before I go back to work. Our ideal caregiver: I'm just browsing for a caring babysitter for my child no rush because I would like to find someone trustworthy, great with a 1-year-old. I'm so nervous about choosing because I want someone that enjoys being around my child. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/01
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.