Austell Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Austell area, there are 3,003 families seeking care—and 2,086 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Austell

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Your Helper
I have plenty of experience with helping to get the job done not just for business or family/friends but for my self too. Sometimes you just need a helping hand -well here I am! I can run errands as well.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Reliable Sitter, Mommy Of 1
Hello, my name is Brittany! I am a mommy of 1 little 2 yr. Old and I am 1 of 6 kids myself. I am CPR certified, as I had to be when I became a dental assistant. I've helped my mom care for all of my younger siblings. I am a neat and tidy person, as I was raised in a military family. I am currently a stay at home mom, looking for some friendly children for my daughter to play with and a side job as well. I would love to help care for your children!
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter/ Nanny
Confidence. Punctuality. Organizational Abilities. Scheduling of Work. Superior Communication Skills. Self-confidence and Self-esteem. Neatness. Personal Hygiene. Are my set skills that I have I have been watching kids since I was younger help raising my cousins and nieces and Nephews growing up with a big family behind it eventually became naturally caring for kids I've done seen and been through it all so I'm very open minded about the care for kids , I love what I do and enjoy having the opportunity to care for others
$11-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our family will need the occasional weekday evening sitter for our twin daughters. This would be for approximately 2. 5 hours on some Monday and/or Wednesday evenings. Job duties would include meal prep and clean up, baths and entertaining the kids until bedtime. Eventually we would like for someone who can pick up the kids from daycare and perform the duties above. Reliable transportation is a must. We require a clean background check and drivers record, reliable car, CPR & First Aid certified, experienced as well as having a fun and energetic personality.
time Part Time
Starts 10/17
$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny near Austell for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. After school duties include homework help when needed. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands. Part time nanny needed for an 11-month-old. Preferred background in teaching/ early childhood development. Also have a 4-year-old who attends pre K will need to be picked up during the week everyday at 240 p.m. Need to have own transport. Wages are negotiable. *own transportation *experience with infant/pre K *may need on weekend for 3 hours once monthly *food/meal prep
time Full Time
Starts 10/16
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.