Auburn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Auburn area, there are 1,152 families seeking care—and 145 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Auburn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter, Smile Maker, Lots Of Hugs And Love, Boo Boo Healer.
I began baby sitting when I was 10 years old. I have worked in several daycare facilities , ages infant to 12 years of age. I opened my owe home childcare in 1989. caring for infants to 12 years of age. Several of the children that I took care of are my friends today. They often contact me for advice with their own children. I love to play with children as I belive that they learn through play.
$14-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 24 years of teaching, tutoring, and mentoring experience. I am a certified ELA teacher and certified ESL teacher K-12. I can work with students with learning disabilities as well.
$17-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Senior Care
Hello my name is Angelica I'm interested to this job I would love to help taking care of your love one I can do house cleaning taken care of your love one bathing changing
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Auburn Looking for full-time nanny in Auburn, GA. The hours will be 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We work from home. We have 2 boys, 1-year-old and 3 years old. We need someone friendly and great with little kids. We will need some teaching activities but lots of fun and laughter. I will also need help with light housekeeping, kid's meal prep, and the kid's laundry. We prefer a nanny who has their own car, very punctual, and does not smoke. $12 -$14 an hour. Paid holidays and accrued PTO.
time Full Time
Starts 03/01
$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Auburn. And we're looking now! Meal Preparation: Snacks and meals for V as needed. Schedule Details: I am a single father with a 2-year-old daughter. I work from home about 75% of the time. Every so often (25% of the time) I have to go on-site to a client's location. I may have as much as a week's notice, to as little as 1 hour- 2 hours notice. My biggest need is help during these short-notice events. My time at a client's workplace is between 2-5 hours: rarely any longer than that. About the child(ren): V is a happy, healthy, and loving girl. She loves to learn new things, sing, play, and read. She is the ideal 2-year-old- she doesn't cry much at all and is very well-mannered. She gets along with others very well, loves attention, and also plays well by herself. She has no special needs or anything of that nature.
time Full Time
Starts 03/02
$12-17/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.