Ashburn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ashburn area, there are 121 families seeking care—and 155 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ashburn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi , My name is Asia. I'm currently a senior in High School and a honor student . I love to be around kids . I love to play , sing , and do outside activities with them . I've worked at a daycare for 3 summers . I plan on caring take of your kids like I would do my siblings. I plan on completing the tasks you give me and keeping your kids in good hands .
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I love interacting with kids and being able to teach and play around with them as much as possible! I've babysat my little cousins since I can remember. I also used to work at daycare for a while! If you have any concerns or questions just ask!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Pharmacy Tech
I have experience from working with diversified enterprises. I also took care of my grandparents, bath , fed, help dress, and distribute medication.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a caretaker to be part nanny, part mother's helper and part aunty ! We are a very close family and for lack of better words, we love and become attached easily ! We are seeking a woman ready for a commitment, a stable job (10+ years) and is willing to deal with our family of characters. We are honest, open, mostly non judgmental (LGBT friendly of course!) We love to laugh and play. We are compassionate, loving, interesting family. Our ideal caregiver: A well rounded woman, with some experience under her belt. Willing to become a part of our family. Should be looking for a long term job with stability, we are looking for a 10+ year stretch HOPEFULLY with the same person. We are offering room and board in addition to weekly salary. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter, 3-year-old daughter, 5-year-old daughter, and 7-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 11/01
<$10-10/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.