Appling Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Appling area, there are 218 families seeking care—and 128 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Appling

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fur Friend
I have always loved animals. I've given dogs medicine. I've given horses steroids for coughs. I used to own a bird. I'm familiar with certain animals languages in their own species. I'm comfortable with animals as long as the owner is comfortable with their own animals.
<$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Amazing With Children
I have been a caregiver for many years. I started with my younger brothers, then to my moms church where I worked and volunteered in the nursery and after school. I love and enjoy being around children of all ages. One day I hope to have one of my own.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
A little About Me
I am Shayla. I currently am attending college at Augusta University. I love children. I used to be an event manager of birthday parties and watching children have fun was the best part of the job. I could say the same about when I was a camp counselor.
$12-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have one large female Shepherd mix who is primarily black and 3 smaller dogs under each. They are all house dogs but do enjoy hanging on the back porch and in the back yard. They do their business mostly outside but we use pee pads when away to protect our floors from accidents. We feed them once a day. Dry food. There are 2 black and white kitties that are both primarily house cats and should remain inside. They share a litter box and food bowls. They eat 1-2 cans of wet food in addition to dry food. The short haired one is very shy and will run from most people. The other is an attention hog. The other two cats like to go outside especially the black one. The ginger is younger and we don't give him unlimited freedom although we do let him out daily. These two eat dry food primarily and their bowls are on the back porch. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. 4 Dogs, 4 Cats. Services Needed: Sitter.
time Part Time
Starts 12/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.